Está aqui

Equipa

A Equipa de Recursos e Tecnologias Educativas (ERTE) é constituída por:

Anabela Neves: anabela.neves@dge.mec.pt
António Silva: antonio.silva@dge.mec.pt
Conceição Castro: conceição.castro@dge.mec.pt
Cristina Marques: cristina.marques@dge.mec.pt
Fernando Franco: fernando.franco@dge.mec.pt
Isabel Almendra: isabel.almendra@dge.mec.pt
Jorge Santos: jorge.santos@dge.mec.pt
Lígia Azevedo: ligia.azevedo@dge.mec.pt
Luis Ferreira: luis.ferreira@dge.mec.pt
Maria Teresa Godinho (Chefe de Equipa): teresa.godinho@dge.mec.pt
Milena Jorge: milena.jorge@dge.mec.pt
Nuno Ratão: nuno.ratao@dge.mec.pt
Paula Martins: paula.martins@dge.mec.pt
Paula Neto: paula.neto@dge.mec.pt
Octávia Castro: octavia.castro@dge.mec.pt
Silvina Feijão: silvina.feijão@dge.mec.pt
Teresa Lacerda: teresa.lacerda@dge.mec.pt
Teresa Marques: teresa.marques@dge.mec.pt

 

Contacto geral: erte@dge.mec.pt